Tuesday, June 20, 2006
TechEBlog » Wii No More?
Hmm, the name IS a bit screwed isn't it, but I still think Revolution was a crappy name, but so was Gamecube, N64 was good, Gameboy was not, the names that is, not the consoles, sa'll good...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment