Tuesday, June 27, 2006

The science of headaches

Indeed it was so, today I did the biggest science test of the year, maybe the biggest test in anything. All three subjects, hour and a half, lots of "forgot to revise"ing and so on... At least it's very little work remaining, but i'm writing this from a friends house because my laptop broke, anyone know how to re-install system32/hal.dll? T'would be nice if so...

So it was a crap day as usual, big meh...

Thursday, June 22, 2006

Storyboards and plans...

UGH! I have to do loads of my DiDA tonight because the deadline is tomorrow, I got loads to do, storyboards, second versions, publishing, I shouldn't have left it so late.

To relax a bit I decided i'd go on SL (Second Life) which i'm so tired of since i've been playing since november and all it's done is waste my cash; Anyway, I got annoyed by my brother and his friends, and they take his side, I hate him sometimes, more often than not.

Man, everytime I find something good Dom overtakes it, flash animation, picture making, second life, lots of crap. It's like he lives to make sure he does better than me, but one of these days i'll get my own back.

Anyway I thought top priority was to get revenge on those friends of his, so I sent messages to all his friends saying i'd abuse their families, I hope they become scared and lock themselves in a cupboard and suffocate to death, i'd laugh at that point, then i'd go and kick their parents, that's how MY plans gonna work bitch...

Tuesday, June 20, 2006

Blogger T-Shirt - Web Comment

Ooh, that'd be nice, and it's so bloody cheap!

Read more at this place here...

Pictomush3! - Web Comment

It's Pictomush, it's brilliant, me and Flibx made it, nuff said.

www.pictomush.co.uk

TechEBlog » Wii No More?

Hmm, the name IS a bit screwed isn't it, but I still think Revolution was a crappy name, but so was Gamecube, N64 was good, Gameboy was not, the names that is, not the consoles, sa'll good...

Monday, June 19, 2006

OCZ Ultra-Slim 1GB Mini-Kart Flash Drive

Woah, now this looks cool, I could go for size, or I could go for size, know what i'm sayin? I could easily lose this one, hmm...

Nintendo Wii-mote


I don't know about you but I reckon ninty's new controller is lookin shweet, and the console, and everything about it... Yep, Xbox360 and PS3 are lookin veeery samey, whereas Wii (despite the name) is looking brilliant, just sayin, err, typing...

 Posted by Picasa

WARP RECORDS | APHEX TWIN | ON | WAP39

Ooh this would be another good CD to have...

U2.com | The Unforgettable Fire

I know it's an old album, but I need to buy it, and I will soon, I still need Windowlicker and SAW2 though... Oh the troubles of mine...

First Post...

I really don't know how to start, I guess the reason I kept from starting my own blog earlier was because I couldn't figure out how to start it, and when I realized that I decided to start it with this! So anyway, from this post onwards i'll just post random crap when I feel like it, as you do, and some pics I make that I didn't put on other sites maybe...

So, that's it, eventually this starting post will disappear into the mist and then there'll be no need for awkward introductions, just people finding my blog when they find a post related to something they were searching for on Google, so yeah, if you want to see my pics you can go to Pictomush! which is me and my friend's pic site, link to the left, and that'll be it, so, have fun I guess...